About

We are LUMALENSCAPE – a studio for film and post-production in Leipzig. Our team is made up of post-production specialists, producers, directors and editors.

  • Concept and production of commercials for digital, TV and cinema / service production
  • Post-production services: motion design, CGI, VFX
  • Mixed media/XR content for games, augmented reality, virtual reality, 360°video

Team

Alexander Tanz

Function:
CEO
Executive Producer

Email:
at@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-27

Stefan Hannig

Function:
CEO
Executive Producer

Email:
sh@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-24

Robert Schröder

Function:
CEO
Producer

Email:
rs@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-20

Sebastian Stoer

Function:
Kreation, Regie & Schnitt

Email:
sas@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-19

Annett Goldmann

Function:
Editor & Producer

Email:
ag@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-25

Ana Bodeutsch

Function:
Apprentice

Email:
ana.bodeutsch@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Stephan Lau

Function:
Camera- & Gaffer Assistent,
Technical Inspection

Email:
stephan.lau@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Paul Bender

Function:
Motion Designer

Email:
paul.bender@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Paul Bender

Function:
Motion Designer

Email:
paul.bender@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Martin Pfeiffer

Function:
Motion Designer,
Compositing Artist

Email:
martin.pfeiffer@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-26

Karla Knebel

Function:
Motion Designer

Email:
Karla.Knebel@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-28

Sebastian Nerlich

Function:
Motion Designer,
3D Artist

Email:
sebastian.nerlich@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-15

Daniel Remler

Function:
Motion Designer,
Project Management

Email:
daniel.remler@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Alexandra Räbner

Function:
Motion Designerin

Email:
alex.raebner@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Leon Babucke

Function:
Auszubildender für Mediengestaltung Bild und Ton

Email:
leon.babucke@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Torben Trommer

Function:
Auszubildender für Mediengestaltung in Bild und Ton

Email:
torben.trommer@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Antje Eggers

Function:
Buchhaltung

Email:
buchhaltung@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-27