About

We are LUMALENSCAPE – a studio for film and post-production in Leipzig. Our team is made up of post-production specialists, producers, directors and editors.

  • Concept and production of commercials for digital, TV and cinema / service production
  • Post-production services: motion design, CGI, VFX
  • Mixed media/XR content for games, augmented reality, virtual reality, 360°video

Team

Alexander Tanz

Function:
Executive Producer

Email:
at@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-27

Stefan Hannig

Function:
Executive Producer

Email:
sh@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-24

Frank Just

Function:
Executive Producer

Email:
fj@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-16

Robert Schröder

Function:
Executive Producer
Postproduction Supervisor
Motion Designer
3D Artist

Email:
rs@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-25

Annett Goldmann

Function:
Editor & Producer

Email:
ag@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-25

Sebastian Stoer

Function:
Concept, Direction & Editing

Email:
sas@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-16

Ana Bodeutsch

Function:
Apprentice

Email:
ana.bodeutsch@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Stephan Lau

Function:
Camera- & Gaffer Assistent,
Technical Inspection

Email:
stephan.lau@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-10

Martin Pfeiffer

Function:
Motion Designer,
Compositing Artist

Email:
martin.pfeiffer@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-28

Karla Knebel

Function:
Motion Designer

Email:
Karla.Knebel@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-28

Sebastian Nerlich

Function:
Motion Designer,
3D Artist

Email:
sebastian.nerlich@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-15

Martin Kepler

Function:
Motion Designer,Illustration

Email:
martin.kepler@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-21

Paul Bender

Function:
Motion Designer

Email:
paul.bender@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-21

Michael Kohl

Function:
Motion Designer

Email:
michael.kohl@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-21

Alexandra Räbner

Function:
Motion Designerin

Email:
alex.raebner@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-21

Diana Suppes

Function:
Motion Designerin

Email:
diana.suppes@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-21

Eva Hahn

Function:
Projektmanagerin

Email:
eva.hahn@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-16

Leon Babucke

Function:
Praktikant

Email:
leon.babucke@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-28

Antje Eggers

Function:
Accounting

Email:
buchhaltung@lumalenscape.com

Phone:
0341 306917-25